About Us

Who we work with:

  • New and existing Childcare services
  • Childminders
  • Parents
  • Childcare staff and Childcare Students
  • Local key stakeholders who have a remit for supporting early childhood care in the county

 

Staff team:

Claire Woods Manager claire@louthchildcare.ie
Sharon Manning Senior Development Officer sharon@louthchildcare.ie
Patricia Mc Kevitt Development Officer patricia@louthchildcare.ie
Frances Morrow Development Officer frances@louthchildcare.ie
Bronagh Mc Glade Development Officer bronagh@louthchildcare.ie
Miriam Finnegan Finance Clerical Officer miriam@louthchildcare.ie
Karen Maguire Programme Clerical Officer karen@louthchildcare.ie
Grainne Howard Clerical Officer clerical@louthchildcare.ie

 

Our Board:

The board of Management comprises of nominees from the following sectors:

  • Childcare Sector
  • Parent representation
  • Local partnership companies
  • Education and training board
  • Department of Social Protection
  • Louth Local Authority
Facebook
Facebook